CEU Community + Invited Guests

Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 13:00 - 15:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 13:30 - 15:30
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 09:45 - 11:45
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Monday, 11 December, 2017 - 15:30 - 17:00
Lecture
Nador u. 15
Room: 
101 Quantum Room
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Rachel Meyrick
Hope Loudon
Nador u. 13
Room: 
416
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 10:00 - Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 11:00 - 18:30
Social Events
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Friday, 27 October, 2017 - 15:30 - Monday, 30 October, 2017 - 20:30
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
202
Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 15:20
Exhibition
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Syndicate content