CEU Community + Invited Guests

Date: 
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 13:30 - 15:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Suparna Das
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 13:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Franklin Maduko
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 13:30 - 15:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Kinga Marczell
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 09:45 - 11:45
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Győző Gyöngyösi
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 09:30 - Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 17:30
Event type: 
Seminar
Presenter(s): 
Emese Lafferton
Presenter(s): 
Tatjana Buklijas
Department of History
Date: 
Monday, 11 December, 2017 - 15:30 - 17:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Kirsten Jenkins
Energy Policy Research Group (EPRG)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
101 Quantum Room
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Rachel Meyrick
Presenter(s): 
Hope Loudon
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
416
Date: 
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 10:00 - Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 19:00
Event type: 
Seminar
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
File attachments: 
Date: 
Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 11:00 - 18:30
Event type: 
Social Events
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content