Open to the Public

Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 - 11:00 - 13:00
Doctoral Defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 - 11:15 - Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 11:15
General
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 17:30 - 21:30
Film Screening
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
412
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 18:00 - Friday, 14 September, 2018 - 18:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in fron of Gellner Room)
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 15:30
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Hanak Room
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Doctoral Defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 09:15 - 17:30
Workshop
Syndicate content