Open to the Public

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 11:00 - 12:25
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Charles T. Wolfe
CEU Institute for Advanced Study
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
103
Date: 
Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 19:00 - 22:00
Event type: 
Workshop
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
102
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 2 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 - 15:30 - 17:10
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Peter Achinstein
Department of Philosophy
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
103
Date: 
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 - 15:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Peter Zsohár
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Syndicate content