Open to the Public

Date: 
Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 09:30 - 11:30
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Andra Juganaru
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Friday, 18 May, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Sona Grigoryan
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Date: 
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 20:00 - Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 20:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Department of Gender Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 17:30 - 18:30
Event type: 
Lecture
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
104
Date: 
Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 10:15 - 12:15
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Piotr Wcislik
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 15:30 - 17:30
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Oskar Mulej
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Presenter(s): 
Ana Belén Amil
Presenter(s): 
Pablo Monerris Galvañ
Presenter(s): 
Zsófia Suba
Presenter(s): 
Noémi Radnai
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Nadosy 105
Syndicate content