Open to the Public

Date: 
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
János Incze
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Room 208
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 10:30 - 13:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Anna Katalin Aklan
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Room 208
Date: 
Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Giacomo Mariani
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Room 208
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 18:00 - Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 17:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Romani Studies Program
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 15:30 - 17:10
Event type: 
Roundtable
Presenter(s): 
Michael LaBelle
Energy Policy Research Group (EPRG)
Environmental Sciences and Policy Doctoral Program
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 09:30 - 11:30
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Andra Juganaru
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Friday, 18 May, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Sona Grigoryan
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Syndicate content