Open to the Public

Date: 
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Andra Juganaru
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Room 208
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Dragos-Gheorghe Nastasoiu
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 - 11:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
The room will be informed to successful applicants
Date: 
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 - 16:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Zsombor Barta
Energy Policy Research Group (EPRG)
Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum room, 101
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 - 15:30 - 17:00
Event type: 
Roundtable
Energy Policy Research Group (EPRG)
Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:10
Event type: 
Concert
Presenter(s): 
Mihály Borbély
Presenter(s): 
Miklós Lukács
Presenter(s): 
András Dés
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
The room will be informed to successful applicants
Date: 
Monday, 19 February, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Syndicate content