Conference

Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 12:00 - Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 20:00
Conference
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum Room, Room 103, October Hall, Auditorium A
Friday, 4 November, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00
Conference
Sara Lafuente
Mona Aranea
Maria Richea
Miguel Martinez
Karima Aziz
Radek Polkowski
Ben Egan
Matesuz Karolak
Nina Sahraoui
Frances Pine
Pille Strauss-raats
Pedro Mendonca
Laurens Deprez
Julia Kubisa
Tuesday, 13 September, 2016 - 13:40 - Thursday, 15 September, 2016 - 19:10
Conference
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium, Octagon, Oktober Hall
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - 09:30 - Thursday, 8 September, 2016 - 15:30
Conference
Thursday, 15 September, 2016 - 17:00 - Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 18:00
Conference
Oana Baluta
Julia Buxton
Akwugo Emejulu
Roman Kuhar
Emanuela Lombardo
Ov Cristian Norocel
Laura Sales
Mieke Verloo
Sylvia Walby
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
101
Wednesday, 6 July, 2016 - 14:00 - Friday, 8 July, 2016 - 23:00
Conference
Philippe Keraudren
Sarah Spencer
Jean-Marie Carriere
Gabriele Stabile
Siriani in Transito
Eva Brems
Cagla Aykac
Roberta Ricucci
Michael Jones-Correa
Cristina Del Biaggio
Demetrios Papademetriou
Sonia Pereira
Thomas Maloutas
Jose Luis Roncero
Ramon Flecha
Monday, 25 April, 2016 - 13:40 - 15:10
Conference
Petra Baji, Corvinus University of Budapest
Aniko Biro, Corvinus University of Budapest
Laszlo Gulacsi, Corvinus University of Budapest
Niek Klazinga, University of Amsterdam, OECD, Doctor Honoris Causa Corvinus University of Budapest
Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 - 13:00 - 19:00
Conference
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Syndicate content