Film Screening

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 - 18:30 - 20:45
Event type: 
Film Screening
CEU host unit(s): 
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
CEU host unit(s): 
Student Life Office
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 17:30 - 21:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
CEU host unit(s): 
Department of Philosophy
Building: 
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
412
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
CEU host unit(s): 
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
103
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Andrea Ausztrics
CEU host unit(s): 
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
CEU host unit(s): 
Library
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 - 10:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Date: 
Monday, 5 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
CEU host unit(s): 
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Arany Janos u. 32
Room: 
Galeria Centralis
Date: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
CEU host unit(s): 
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Rachel Meyrick
Presenter(s): 
Hope Loudon
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
416
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
CEU host unit(s): 
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Syndicate content